Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Queens Park, Bronte, Waverley, Bondi, Tamarama.

Tamsin, Female 33yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tamsin, Female 33yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Looking for a double, non-share room to rent, ideally $250-325 per week but would pay more for the right place. Looking for something **Part/Unfurnished** as I have my own bed, large drawers and small wardrobe (I could sell wardrobe if necessary), I would love to have **outdoor space** of some kind, either a large balcony or garden.
Must be within 15ish minutes walk to Bondi Junction station - I might be willing to walk a little further for the right place! I work in medical publishing and am based in Chatswood (full-time role) so looking for an easy commute there but don't want to be too far from the beach or out of the Eastern Suburbs.
I am English, 33, on sponsored visa. I am looking for somewhere for at least 1 year - I would love a place with a homey feel with similar aged housemates who fulfilled all the usual criteria of shared housing, tidy, considerate, pleasant to live with etc.
I look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tamsin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Queens Park NSW 2022
Waverley NSW 2024
Bondi NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
Tamarama NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.