Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windaroo, Beenleigh, Eagleby.

Kim-Channy, Female, 43, $220, No children, Non-smoker, and No pets

Kim-Channy, Female, 43

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hello, I am respectful, trustworthy and honest. looking for an immaculately clean hygenic, cosy, peaceful, quiet , comfortable home to share with single Non smoking person , No pets as I am allergic. Prefer only one other flatmate. Do not wish to share with couples. Looking for a fully furnished place with all bills and WiFi included. Also looking for own ensuite as well. I work fulltime in Weekdays and some Saturdays. Plus I also have a not for profit charitable organisation which benefits the elderley living alone as well as the terminally ill and those with Autism and Alzheimers to name a few , always looking for opportunities to help those less fortunate. I am very clean and tidy. I am a private person so am quiet, yet friendly and enjoy a good laugh. Looking for temporary or long term accommodation. Please note I don't like sharing bathrooms so prefer to have my own Ensuite OR own bathroom plus own Airconditioning in bedroom. Granny flat would be ideal.

Working full time
No children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kim-Channy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kim-Channy in one of these rentals