Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Alexandria, Erskineville.

Thomas, Male 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Thomas, Male 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey, my names Tom. I'm looking at finding a housemate to grab a house with in Newtown area. I moved up from Melbourne in January and work as an Emergency Nurse at prince of Wales, Randwick. I've been living in Kensington but spend most of my time in Newtown - better vibe in the inner west. I work shift work and respectful of other people when they're sleeping. I like nights in but also head out for trivia and dinner, enjoy cook ups, playing cards and watching a few tv series. I've got a car, and a full house worth of nice furniture.
Looking at moving out at the end of September but could be lenient. Looking at finding a place with someone laid back with similar interests! If any of this is any interest to you, please let me know.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Thomas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Erskineville NSW 2043
Newtown NSW 2042
Alexandria NSW 2015
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.