Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female 26yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 26yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Hi All,
Jack (dog) and I are weighing up our options for the end of the year - we're looking for a nice place to call home for the foreseeable future and lovely, laid-back people to share with.
Last year I went back to uni full time studying design (Swinburne) so I'm usually either at uni or working from home, I also run a little bakery business on the side. Outside of this, I keep busy with friends/hobbies/life/dog/relaxing.
Over the years I've lived in a few different share houses so am well versed in flatmate etiquette and am always reliable with rent. I come with great airbnb, uber and personal references.
Looking to either join an existing flatmate family or find people to start one up.
In terms of location, I'm really flexible and open to different options - I'm in Balaclava at the moment but happy to consider going more Hawthorn direction and closer to uni.
If you have a similar time frame (Nov/Dec move) and are interested in joining forces to look for a place then get in touch.
Similarly, if you already have a place and you think we might be the right human/dog combo for you then we'd love to hear from you.

Jack Bio/FAQ:
Jack (Russell) is around 3 years old and a shy little fella. At home, he splits his time between following me around and waiting for me to come home. He's housetrained and very quiet. He'll bark at the doorbell once he's learnt what it sounds like but he's just trying to help us out. He does have little white furs which sometimes fall out but don't worry because we come as a package deal with an excellent dyson vacuum and take care of it.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Malvern VIC 3144
Toorak VIC 3142
Kew East VIC 3102
Hawthorn East VIC 3123
Kew VIC 3101
Malvern East VIC 3145
Caulfield VIC 3162
Hawthorn VIC 3122

Sarah on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sarah
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message