Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kurt, Male, 39, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Kurt, Male, 39

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

About me:
I pretty much eat, sleep, train and work..then repeat this cycle, I used to drink the occasional glass of red (this is a lie as I can be tempted) but have knocked it off recently as it affects my training too much..absolutely no judgement on who else does. I've just moved to the beautiful Burleigh from Brisbane early June, Fully furnished be amaze but have 'stuff' and defs looking to team up for a mad pad..As for wk, I'll be 40-50hrs, split 50/50 between a salon and barbershop, (2 jobs as I'm a hairdresser) 10-15hrs gym + food prep and the rest if poss I'd like to spend horizontal with fox or Netflix numbing my brain. About to embark on a diploma of....studying stuff too..🤗
About you:
Looking for mature young professional housemates with no "party" antics or household politics. Been there, done it to death, happy happy joy joy is the way.. I've just recently moved from an amazing household of harmony, so important.. Love fellow gym junkies. Feel free to call for a chat or pls email.

Working full time
Working part time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kurt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kurt on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kurt
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Kurt in one of these rentals