Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Lilyfield, Newtown, Glebe, Marrickville.

Taylah, Female, 23, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Taylah, Female, 23

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi All!

I am a 23 year old well established young professional working in the media industry and currently living in Neutral Bay with 2 house mates. Unfortunately my lease has come to an end and the owner has decided to sell the property.

I haven't had to be the person on this side of the interview process in a number of years as I am the lease holder at the current property haha! I've been living in share houses for over four years so you can guarantee I'm well trained as well as incredibly reliable;. You will never have any bills or rent paid late!
I also have an entire house full of furniture which I can contribute or sell :)

I'm very social and find myself after work catching up with friends but do enjoy my nights at home relaxing with a glass of red wine. I'm always up for a chat and a cooking session for share meals.

I'm looking for a share house with like minded people who love a drink and a good time but are also respectful of our shared space :)

I look forward to hearing from you!

Thanks,
Tay

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.