Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Baulkham Hills, Castle Hill, Kellyville.

Charlene, Female, 24, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Charlene, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I work in Castle Towers as a computer technician. I am clean and can be very house proud. I love to bake and I spend a lot of time reading. I don't have pets but I love animals so if you have pets then that's a bonus.
I'm after a share house (max $220p/w) or a one bed/ studio apartment (max $320 p/w) close to Castle Towers that has parking available. If I end up in a share house, finding the right housemate(s) is just as important as the house itself. Ideally you would enjoy a reasonably neat environment too, and would be someone I can have dinner or a glass of wine with occasionally but also respects my space.
Please shoot me a message if you think you have a decent place to offer :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Charlene is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Charlene in one of these rentals