Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Daniel, Male 41yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Daniel, Male 41yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi all!

I'm Daniel, and I'm 41 (that went quick) and originally from New Zealand. I'm a creative, and work as a freelance photographer/photography educator with weddings, events, corporate and teaching. Being Freelance means my work hours are varied, and this allows me to do additional finance work for a broker.

I'm a people person and am domestically sound and able. I'm relaxed and respectful, clean and tidy, and can pay my bills on time. I do enjoy good convo, but also space to unwind after photographing long weddings.

I like to keep fit and spend time in the outdoors. Music is important, as I love noodling around on the guitar and going to gigs. Like all Kiwis I am well travelled and spent a number of years in the UK, and have taken in the sights of Europe, Asia and South America. I can relate to people from all walks of life.

If there's anything else you'd like to know, please don't hesitate to drop me a line! I Look forward to hearing from you!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Drummoyne NSW 2047
Annandale NSW 2038
Rozelle NSW 2039
Balmain NSW 2041
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Balmain East NSW 2041
Birchgrove NSW 2041

Daniel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Daniel
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message