Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bankstown, Parramatta, Cabramatta, Revesby, Campbelltown, Liverpool.

Nur, Female, 31, $185, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Nur, Female, 31

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

**Female roommates only.**

I am an Architect and work full time. I'm 31, single and I am from Kenya, currently living and working in Sydney for a few years. I'm looking at moving out of the city for work, cheaper rent and more space, within the next couple of weeks.

I enjoy intellectual conversations, all sorts of music, movies, art, beach, travel, photography, cooking and reading. I am very respectful with whom I am living with. I am also very clean and like my space to be clean too. My work hours are long at times, hence enjoy my quiet time and chilling out at home.

I am very understanding and easy to communicate with if any issues do arise, no drama please.
I am more interested in someone who can also be a good friend, who is trustworthy, chilled out and reliable with paying the bills etc.

I love minimal and modern architecture with a lot of natural light and plants. Chic, comfortable and sweet. Bath tub and car park/garage is needed too with lots of storage.

Drugs/alcohol/Smoking outside or in the balcony is cool.

LGBTQI friendly safe space.

Send me a message if you're interested, would love to hear from you :) Thanks

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nur is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nur in one of these rentals