Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Ryde, Pymble, Chatswood, Roseville, Lindfield, Killara, Forestville, Curl Curl, Freshwater, Narraweena, Allambie Heights, Macquarie Park.

Emma, Female, 28, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 28

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a Share place, preferably UNFURNISHED (as I have furniture already).

Keen to share with another (22-35yrs). Preferably Female or responsible Male ;)

Move in Date Mid-Late August 2016

-Looking for a small house or large apartment

-Storage space

-Located in a reasonably quiet area.

-Close to shops, public transport, beach or parks or bush.

-Would love a place that allows pets e.g. Cat or Dog (no pets owned at present).

-Keen to share duties, split bills and household cleaning items etc.

I am a kind and easy going person. Can be a tidy and a bit of a neat freak at times. I like a healthy, active and sociable lifestyle but also some quality TV time too. Work Full Time shift work (Nursing). Own a car. And most household appliances/furniture.

Have Renting history of 5yrs and a very good history with Bonds/Payments etc.

Know the Northern Beaches and Upper North Shore extremely well, currently in North Ryde area looking to move closer to Family.

Thanks Xx

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals