Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ringwood, Blackburn, Mitcham, Box Hill, Doncaster.

Kelly, Female 41yrs, $160, No children and Non-Smoker

Kelly, Female 41yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there

I will be working very soon and am studying part time but please don't worry i do pay on time :-)

I'm not a party animal and do appreciate the same of housemates. I'm social and friendly but am happy doing my own thing too. I have quite a few interests which I am happy to chat about !! I have been told im funny and a little quirky too !! LGBTI friendly also :-)

I would prefer people who are easy going, approachable if problems/issues come up, considerate, not too chatty, honest, friendly, respectful of others :-)

My pet is a beautiful and quite active, friendly 15 month Jack Russell/beagle. She, Kira, as do I would like to be in a secure house & backyard and hopefully another small dog !

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Kelly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Box Hill VIC 3128
Ringwood VIC 3134
Blackburn VIC 3130
Doncaster VIC 3108
Mitcham VIC 3132
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.