Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Thomas Brown, Male 29yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Thomas Brown, Male 29yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

I am a outgoing and friendly flatmate with excellent references whom is looking to relocate to Sydney. I enjoys a friendly chat from time to time, other wise a very quite individual. I enjoy cooking, relaxing and spending time at the shops or a movie. I am a responsible proud pet owner of well behaved cat and can provide references for him as well as myself. I am a Bit beyond my partying days and am a clean and tidy individual. please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or wish to discuss my profile further.

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Castle Hill NSW 2154
Minchinbury NSW 2770
Coogee NSW 2034
Pagewood NSW 2035
Westmead NSW 2145
Campbelltown NSW 2560
Roselands NSW 2196
Sydney NSW 2000
Kogarah NSW 2217
Alexandria NSW 2015
Eastlakes NSW 2018
Kiama NSW 2533
Penrith NSW 2750
Pennant Hills NSW 2120
Rosebery NSW 2018
Beaconsfield NSW 2015
Burwood NSW 2134
Parramatta NSW 2150
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Kellyville NSW 2155
Mascot NSW 2020
Gosford NSW 2250
Bella Vista NSW 2153
Northmead NSW 2152
Zetland NSW 2017
Randwick NSW 2031
Concord NSW 2137
Moore Park NSW 2021
Liverpool NSW 2170

Contact Thomas Brown
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required