Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Highgate Hill, West End, Paddington, Milton.

Jess, Female 26yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jess, Female 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! Im Jess, 25 from Manchester, lived in Australia for coming up to 4 years :)

I have just signed a lease on a beautiful unit in Highgate Hill, just off boundry street and close to the river.
Its a 3 bed (All fit Queen beds and have built in robes), 2 bath with a huge indoor and outdoor living space.
it has a pool and a small gym on site.
The units only have 8 apartments in total.

I work full time Monday - friday, Ilike to get out on the weekends.... I love going to try new bars and restaurants. I have a pretty early start so I'm not looking for a party house, but I do like a good drink and a good meal!
Im clean and I love listening to music and going to gigs, I'm always keen for the beach, hiking, national parks, drinks, markets and just getting out on the weekends (I work in an office)
I like a house where we can get home from work and have a chat

if anyone wants to meet for a coffee / wine and see if we get on! I'd be keen to go in on a flat share in a new space!

If you want to know more about me ... Just send me a message :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.