Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Mount Waverley, Melbourne, Malvern, Ivanhoe, Glen Iris, Coburg, Camberwell, Brunswick, Ashwood, Oakleigh.

Yinghan, Male, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yinghan, Male, 23

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 1st

About me

Hey everyone!

My name is Yinghan and I am a neat, friendly and responsible 23 year old. Currently I am finishing up my final year in civil engineering and also working part time as an engineer, and will be joining my current company as a full time urban engineer as soon as I graduate in November (can't wait to get out of uni!)

I can be a bit quiet and do like time to myself sometimes, but I also really want to team up to form a house where we can have house dinners and chats - I absolutely love cooking so I would really like to live in a house where that is possible! Although I am trying to be alcohol-free, I make some damn good cocktails and have been told by many people that they go pretty well with my food. I'm vegetarian but cool with whatever your dietary choices are!

I have lived in share houses since 2014 so I am definitely house trained; references from current and previous housemates are also available if you need them. I like classical and jazz music, watch perhaps way too much Netflix.

I am looking to move in to the new place any time before Dec 2018/Jan 2019, but I am flexible on that as finding like minded people is so much more important.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Yinghan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yinghan in one of these rentals