Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside.

Chelsea and Ashley, 18-21yrs, $135, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Chelsea and Ashley, 18-21yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$135pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi girlies! I'm currently looking at places with my friend Ashley, and we found a beautiful 4 bedroom townhouse in Morningside that we would love to apply for. Rent would approximately be $135, and you'd be sharing a bathroom with Ashley and another person- it would be awesome if you and a girlfriend were interested in moving in together and taking up the other two rooms!

We are both working casually in the city together, Ashley is at uni and I am 2 weeks away from completing my degree so will be looking for another job in my field soon. We love socialising, going out for drinks, netflix and chilling at home, however we do like to keep to ourselves at times and are both pretty study oriented. We would love to live with two girls who are out-going, friendly, respectful and tidy too. If you think this suits, swing me a message :)

P.s we don't really smoke but definitely don't mind if you do!

Student
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Chelsea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.