Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Thali, Female 49yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Thali, Female 49yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I've just moved to Canberra and looking for somewhere beautiful to live in the Kingston or Barton area. I'm very young at heart, calm and grounded though also lively and fun, and an active soul, who's just finished allied health post-grad training ... soon to head into professional work. Respectful, responsible, private, yet also very personable, caring and spontaneous - happy to socialise and get out and about occasionally. A harmonious housemate relationship is important to me - and I have done so with age ranges from late twenties through to late forties - its the personality and respect that's important. I appreciate clean and tidy, without being up-tight. I really value and enjoy beautiful surroundings, a good wine, healthy and fresh food, good conversation, lots of exercise - running, swimming, the arts, a good art-house movie and a positive and expansive approach to life. I dig gardening (ptp), cooking, exploring nature, wineries. Easy going and experienced in home sharing. I am particularly looking for something in and around Kingston. I have also not brought my bed initially, so something furnished would be ideal, but I can flex. Home-wise I am happy to consider something vintage, on the elegant and well cared for side, or something more modern and a up-market. I can be flexible with moving dates ...

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Thali is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.