Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Camperdown, Forest Lodge, Glebe.

Rebecca, Female, 25, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rebecca, Female, 25

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have a permanent part-time job in Glebe point road and a stable income of $500 + a week (soon to be more as I am gaining more work), I need somewhere to move in the next few weeks.
A little bit about my self, I'm a 25yr old Australian girl, I am in my final year of Medical and Health Science at Uni- part-time. I am chilled and social, love being in a house with other people but I respect space and privacy. I also travel down to Wollongong 2 or so days a week for uni, and family, so I am in and out during the week, but I like hanging out and cooking family meals. I have a great rental history, having moved around north Sydney whilst working, I don't smoke and only have a drink on occasion. I am tidy and always pay my bills straight away. I would really appreciate the chance to look at the room, I am hoping to find somewhere I can fit well with the people and feel at home.
Thanks,
Bec

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.