Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Monica

Early Bird24 year old, female
$220/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

5 Jul

Move date

Contact Monica

About me

My name is Monica, I grew up in Geelong but been living in Melbourne for the last 6 years. I'm an marketing student, studying part-time looking for a room close to uni. I work between part-time/full-time hours in hospitality. I consider myself a neat, organise and tidy person and understand the importance of personal space. Although, i am also social and would enjoy housemate activities too! :) I am friendly and love to discover new things and hobbies. I'm a sporty (Love AFL, Soccer and NBA but will watch everything and anything) and active person but I enjoy a quiet night with good movie and food also.

I come with my own furniture: Double bed, desk + cabinet, selves and TV.
Although i could share my TV (40 something inch) in a living room along with my,Apple Tv and Netflix/Stan account - if I were to be your housemate :)
I also have some kitchenware and cutlery I could add if needed
Pet friendly, I don't own any but I love animals so i'm happy to move to a place which have pets, especially cats and dogs.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation