Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Bilgola Plateau, Avalon Beach, Newport, Mona Vale, Collaroy, Manly Vale.

Ignacio, Male 36yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ignacio, Male 36yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Chef with +10 years of trade. I'm sponsored, work full time and able to pay rent on time (prefer direct debit bank transfer)

I'm looking for my OWN ROOM, NOT SHARING ROOM.

I've been living in shared houses for quite a while now, and know the importance of taking care after yourself, to avoid conflicts with house mates.

A bit about me: Quitted smoking 8 years ago (yes, it's possible) like bodyboarding, riding my bicycle, books, films, documentaries and photography. I used to play drums as a kid, and I cant imagine life without music.

I work long hours, so when I'm home I like to relax, not after a party house, would prefer flatmates in similar situation, though Im not a hermit! like sharing dinner every now and then.

Grew up with cats and dogs in the house, so I'm ok with your pet, in case you have one.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ignacio is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newport NSW 2106
Manly Vale NSW 2093
Avalon Beach NSW 2107
Palm Beach NSW 2108
Mona Vale NSW 2103
Collaroy NSW 2097
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.