Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Five Dock, Concord, Ashfield, Croydon, Croydon Park, Strathfield, Burwood.

Kim, Male 25yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kim, Male 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a student of Information Systems (computing) at Western Sydney University Parramatta. I also work part-time in the automotive industry to support myself whilst studying.

I'm a pretty relaxed person and easy to get along with, from Melbourne originally moved up here to Sydney two years ago. I respect other people's privacy, however I am in no way a room-hermit and enjoy being sociable and talking with my housemates. I'm a tidy, clean person and I like to help around the house as well, as is common courtesy.

My hobbies include reading, gaming, world history & culture, learning languages, keeping active and getting out and about exploring. I spend an equal amount of time at home and away from it.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Five Dock NSW 2046
Burwood NSW 2134
Croydon Park NSW 2133
Concord NSW 2137
Strathfield NSW 2135
Ashfield NSW 2131
Croydon NSW 2132
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.