Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alex, Male, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alex, Male, 28

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Interesting, vibrant, excited and enthusiastic, humourous.

Keen to move ASAP (before 8th December 2017). Somewhere from Fitzroy North to the South Morang line would be absolutely amazing, hence my locations of Northcote, Fitzroy North, Brunswick East and Thornbury.

Boring stuff: pays on time, can pay for bond now, looking for at least a year.

Exciting stuff: I see the light-hearted/funny side of life, profession is architectural, I enjoy bike riding, choir and music, walking and hiking, helping others.

I'm always looking for ways to make people's lives healthy and sustainable, particularly in the area of housing affordability. Rumour has it that I'm looking for somewhere to live!

Please let me know if you have an existing room or want to start a share house.

Cheers! - Alex.

P.S. I guess this might be the closest I get to auditioning for 'Rent', the musical.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alex on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Alex
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals