Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction.

Kim, Female 28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kim, Female 28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Kim and I have recently relocated from Melbourne to Sydney.

A little about me, I work in events and marketing and have a background in fashion. My ideal house has no more than 3 bedrooms (total), close to the train and most importantly, filled with lovely people! I'm looking to stay around Bondi Junctiob/Bondi and ideally would not like to have to walk any more than 20mins to the train station.

I would like to be in a house that is clean, neat and tidy but also feels like a home. It's important to me as a new Sydneysider to meet people that I really get along well with, as I will need some help getting to know this wonderful city.

If I sound like someone you would like to live with, please get in touch.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.