Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot.

Scott, Male 23yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Scott, Male 23yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, not currently looking for a room, searching for new housemates here:

24 year old professional working in the CBD. Fairly new to Brisbane and enjoying getting to know the place and checking out what it has to offer.

Outside of work I mostly enjoy getting out to gigs, keeping active through running and sport or just getting out and about on the weekend, catching up with mates, and just relaxing through whatever means possible. The perfect night out generally consists of consuming great food and even better beers with good company.

Reliable, level headed guy who’s always up for a chat. I like to keep things organized, clean and tidy. I’m always willing to pull my weight around the house with cleaning, cooking, shopping and anything else. I prefer to live fairly light and don't have a lot of excess junk to keep around.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Scott is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ascot QLD 4007
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.