Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pemulwuy, Liverpool.

Gabby, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker and No children

Gabby, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Gabrielle,

I am a twenty one year old working professional in the property management industry.
I work full time, So don't spend a lot of time at home.
I am quiet, love a glass of wine and all foods.
I like to travel, read and shop!
I'd like to think of myself as very easy going, and fun. I have room shared for a few years now so am an experience housemate! I can cook and clean and like to spend most of my time relaxing.
I have a 12 month old tea cup Chihuahua, who is impeccably toilet trained, bathed once a week and up to date with vaccinations/ flea and heartworm treatment. He is mainly and inside dog and just spends most of his time sleeping, however if I got a place with a small courtyard/ fenced area he would be more then happy to stay outside.
He doesn't bark and isn't an annoying chihuahua he has a lot of confidence!

If I sound like your new roomie shoot me through an email/ send me a text :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Gabby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gabby in one of these rentals