Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Darlinghurst, Pyrmont, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Randwick, Coogee, Glebe.

Carla,  24yrs, $430, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Carla, 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hey guys my names Carla and my boyfriend is Martin (Both Irish). We are both working in the city Martin is doing construction and i work in a cafe. We like to relax during the week and socialize with friends om the weekends. Currently in Sydney for another 2 months. Looking for somewhere that is close to the city and the beach anywhere really in the Eastern Suburbs or the city. Would love somewhere in the price range of 400/430 for a double room but will negotiate. .

Would be looking for a fully furnished place.

Close to transport.

Close to shops

Any questions please call or text anytime 

We look forward to hearing for you


Carla & Martin

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Carla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Sydney NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.