Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Janelle, Female 38yrs, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Janelle, Female 38yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

MY EMPLOYMENT

* I work full-time in Logan Primary Schools

ABOUT ME

* I'm 38, I moved here last September. I grew up in a country town.

* I'm a pretty happy, cruisey and down to earth person.

* I have my own car and wireless internet.

* I'm pretty quiet, I'm not into late nights or partying on the weekends and prefer a quiet house but I don't expect this 24/7.

* I walk as much as I can and like to go out in nature.

* I'm a non-smoker, I prefer not to live with smokers at all.

WHAT I NEED

* I have a small inside dog who is obedient and I need a very secure yard for. I also have a temporary dog door to put into a sliding door if possible.

* I like to cook and make vegan food. I'm a clean person, sometimes I leave a mess but will always clean it up.

* I'm looking for a furnished room or Grannyflat (can get my own bed if needs be).

* If possible I'd like to set up my laptop elsewhere other than my room (unless my room is big enough).

OTHER

* I'm allergic to cats, so unfortunately, I can't live with any.

* Happy to give references.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Cornubia QLD 4130
Logan Reserve QLD 4133
Drewvale QLD 4116
Waterford QLD 4133
Regents Park QLD 4118
Beenleigh QLD 4207
Kingston QLD 4114
Slacks Creek QLD 4127
Calamvale QLD 4116
Heritage Park QLD 4118
Hillcrest QLD 4118
Bannockburn QLD 4207
Tanah Merah QLD 4128
Stretton QLD 4116
Loganholme QLD 4129
Yatala QLD 4207
Parkinson QLD 4115
Berrinba QLD 4117
Forestdale QLD 4118
Windaroo QLD 4207
Greenbank QLD 4124
Edens Landing QLD 4207
Daisy Hill QLD 4127
Shailer Park QLD 4128
Algester QLD 4115
Eagleby QLD 4207
Meadowbrook QLD 4131
Larapinta QLD 4110
Park Ridge QLD 4125
Crestmead QLD 4132

Contact Janelle
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or