Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Ultimo, Chippendale, Darlington, Pyrmont, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Redfern, Zetland, Forest Lodge, Glebe, Newtown.

Brent, Male, 22, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Brent, Male, 22

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I finished uni earlier this year, and I work full time in IT. I'm looking to move closer to work in the CBD.

I like going out, music, bars, festivals, restaurants. I usually keep it pretty quiet during the week though, more likely watching TV or at the gym... if I can be bothered. (I feel like I'm writing a dating profile.)

I am looking for my own room in the CBD/inner-west, ideally somewhere walking distance or a short a bus/train trip away from Wynyard.

I am a friendly and tidy person. I'd like to live in a social house - not somewhere with parties every week, but where I can enjoy a drink with friends and housemates!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Brent is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brent in one of these rentals