Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Abbotsford, Clifton Hill, Kew, Richmond, Hawthorn.

Erin, Female, 31, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Erin, Female, 31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Im an easy going and fun person who currently works 9-5 for a Large Coffee Brand in Mulgrave (soon to be Hawthorn). Week days I tend to be pretty strict on going to the gym and relaxing and weekends are usually some casual drinks out and about and Sundays I cook for the week ahead. I'm looking at trying to find a place I can call home for as long as I can that is friendly and sociable. I'm clean and like doing a weekly clean so I guess thats like a live in cleaner! I'm not anal but I am a clean as you go person. I hate drama so if I can avoid that, well that would be amazing. I'd prefer to not live with couples or more then 2 others as I find the dynamic doesn't quite cut it. A huge must is a built in wardrobe of such, I need storage like most females do ;) Also A decent size room for a queen bed and such. Im relly keen for starting my own place too so let me know if you are keen.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Erin in one of these rentals