Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Huntly, Elsternwick, Toorak, Oakleigh, Huntingdale, Armadale, Caulfield, Malvern, Richmond, South Yarra.

Vivienne, Female 22yrs, $180, No children and Non-Smoker

Vivienne, Female 22yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Viv here, 22 this year, I'm graduating from monash this year and will be working as a nurse starting next year. I'm a tidy, friendly and fun loving person. I have two lovely cats who are very well behaved. I love binge watching american tv series and movies, so if you're a fan of HIMYM or Harry Potter we'll have a blast. I have a part time job so I'm mostly not around but is always up for hanging out with housemates. Not a party person either.

I'm currently looking for a room to let with a minimum of 3-6months and will accept pets.

Looking to start rent in November.


Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Vivienne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Malvern VIC 3144
Toorak VIC 3142
Huntingdale VIC 3166
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Richmond VIC 3121
Glen Huntly VIC 3163
Oakleigh VIC 3166
South Yarra VIC 3141
Armadale VIC 3143
Caulfield VIC 3162
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.