Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach.

Erin and Ryan, 26-29yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Erin and Ryan, 26-29yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi future roomie/s!

We need to move ASAP!

We're looking for a private bedroom and ideally you'll have a pool, but we're not fussy.

We want to live anywhere from Surfers down to Mermaid Beach and we're looking for a friendly and relaxed home where the drinks can be enjoyed on the weekend and everyone gets along :) We're all about that fun but respectful life.

I (Erin) work in finance full time and will be the only one moving in to start. Ryan is a fun American who would love to make some friends in Australia, currently he's travelling and would be moving in November 19th.

We're clean and tidy, world travelled, respectful and all round good people. You'll love us! Not just because we make your rent a little cheaper ;)

If you have any questions, ask away!

Can't wait to hear from you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.