Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ellie Brennan, Female 21yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ellie Brennan, Female 21yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm looking for a room to move into in October. It's a while away but I want to get organised and see whats out there! Ideally I would like to move in with some people that I can be friends with - who are respectful and like minded. I'm open to starting a new lease if I find the right people.

I'm 21 years old and I'm currently studying a Bachelor of Communication Design at Billy Blue College of Design. I already have a degree in Marketing so ideally I'd like to get a part-time marketing job on the side.

I'm an easy going, kind, down to earth, hard working, motivated, fun and social person. I enjoy getting outside, going on walks, staying fit and active, hanging out with my friends and family and also relaxing inside, watching TV shows and movies.

Let me know if you have a room or are interested in teaming up to find one :)


Ellie x

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Darlington NSW 2008
Alexandria NSW 2015
Ultimo NSW 2007
Rozelle NSW 2039
Lilyfield NSW 2040
Newtown NSW 2042
Redfern NSW 2016
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Waterloo NSW 2017

Contact Ellie Brennan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message