Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Saint Kilda West.

Natacha, Female, 33, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Natacha, Female, 33

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am a Belgian fun&goofy, kind and mindful person who has solo travelled for 3 years, ended up living and working in Asia, Ozzie and NZ. Finally obtained my perm residency here. I'm a psychologist but work in HR. I love walking alongside the ocean, watching silly movies or tv shows with a nice glass of wine, go to concerts, share some good laughters and I also enjoy my own quiet time. I'm very clean, I love a neat household and I pay my bills always on time. I'm an optimistic person who is respectful and empathetic towards others and who's looking for a fun and harmonious living situation. I am into yoga, boxing, rock climbing, hiking and trying new things. I am looking for a nice private room in a house or apartment that is shared with friendly person(s) for 6-12 months.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.