Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Northcote, Reservoir, Preston, Thornbury, Carlton.

Lin, Female, 30, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lin, Female, 30

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Howdy!

I'm a Perth girl that moved here to do my post graduate studies, looking for a single private room, preferably furnished, which is close to walking distance to the Royal Dental Hospital of Melbourne.

I will be working and studying part time, so I am looking for a place that I can come back to, to relax, recharge and chill out. I'm friendly and social, but I also am respectful of other's space and privacy.

I like adventures: culinary, artistic and physical. Hobbies wise I'm a jack of all trades, master of none. These have included but not limited to: baking, latin dancing, powerlifting/bodybuilding, calligraphy, climbing, photography and hiking.

Having had tenants of my own, and living in sharehouses previously, I'm well house trained ( clean but not OCD as long as we are keeping things hygienic) and punctual with rent.

Shoot me a message if you want to get in touch!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Lin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lin in one of these rentals