Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Crows Nest, Stanmore.

Adam, Male 27yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Adam, Male 27yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Adam. I'm a (almost) 27 year old professional who works for an automotive brand. I'm originally from Melbourne and was relocated with work a while ago. I had moved close to our offices for convenience and because I didn't know Sydney very well. Now I'm looking to move somewhere a little bit more interesting with some interesting people (either that Crows Nest sort of area or the Inner West).

About me... I enjoy books, TV, music, movies and video games (bit of an indoor plant). Hard pass on watching sport. I enjoy going out with friends for a drink and some banter. I keep communal areas tidy and do normal things like empty the bin if I've filled it etc. Common courtesy stuff.

I'm looking for some people around my age who are comfortable having a meal or watching a movie together etc. but no one gets offended if someone wants to retreat to their room. In terms of the house itself my main requirements are I really need to be able to reliably park my car (I know that on-street parking can be in short supply in some parts of Sydney) and need a room big enough for my desk and bed. Ideally my own bathroom if possible.

I'd be quite happy with a team up as I have a house full of furniture and appliances some of which are pretty new.

Anyway that's enough about me, touch base if you think we might gel.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.