Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Ashfield, Burwood, Enmore, Marrickville, Forest Lodge, Camperdown, Ultimo, Darlington, Darlinghurst, Newtown.

Hayley, Female, 26, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hayley, Female, 26

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! :)

I am an animal-loving LGBTQI+ friendly 25-year-old who is studying Social Work as a postgrad student.

I generally take care not to disturb others, if they need their space and some peace and quiet at home. That said I also would like to get to know my housemates so it feels like a second home. I would prefer a peaceful environment too, on most nights (doesn't have to be dead quiet, but nothing too crazy either). I am easygoing and get along well with most people, but I do expect a clean place to return to (not a crazy neat freak, but dishes should be done before bed). Basically my rule is to keep things in the (hopefully clean) state I found them, rather than let dirt and grime build up. I clean up after myself, and I would ask the same of housemates to be fair.

I would like my fellow sharemates to keep common shared areas tidy, mainly the kitchen and bathroom. I've been renting for 5 years now, so I'd like to think that I know how to be a respectful flatmate, and hope for decently considerate housemates in return.

I'm looking for a decent-sized bedroom to myself, with a window. And preferably furnished with a double or queen bed. A mirrored built-in wardrobe would be lovely too.

It'd be a bonus if you have a pet dog around! I have no pets in Sydney, so I won't be bringing pets over with me (unless you want me to - I sometimes do pet sitting, but usually at the customer's homes).

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hayley in one of these rentals