Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Carlton, Fitzroy, Richmond, Prahran, Windsor, South Melbourne, Albert Park, Port Melbourne, Saint Kilda West.

Asher, Female 29yrs, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Asher, Female 29yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm currently looking for a house, unit or apartment for myself and my 8 year old Maltese x Shih Zhu Mia as my current housemate is relocating. As I work in the CBD I'm ideally looking for something on the outskirts of the city.

A bit about myself; I'm originally from Perth and have been living in Melbourne for the past 2 years. I'm a slight cleaning nerd, enjoy working hard Monday to Friday, love meeting new people, being active, drinking red wine and the occasional trashy reality TV show.

Mia is house trained, well mannered, enjoys a cuddle and is overall extremely easy to live with. If you're concerned about living with a pet, you're more than welcome to meet her (and I) to see if we would be suitable.

If you think we'd be a good additional to your home, please feel free to contact me.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Asher is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Armadale VIC 3143
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Prahran VIC 3181
Windsor VIC 3181
Albert Park VIC 3206
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.