Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seven Hills, Morningside, Holland Park, Carina Heights, Carina, Cannon Hill, Bulimba, Balmoral.

Steven, Male, 27, $225, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Steven, Male, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a professional working full time, not a messy person, and won't leave the kitchen in a unkempt state (who likes cooking in a dirty kitchen?). I clean up after myself and am more than happy to be a friendly, social roommate, however like everyone I do enjoy private time. I also keep a fairly active lifestyle (running, cycling, rock climbing, etc). Most of the time, anyway :)

Ideally I need at least room for a desk with a PC and books etc., on top of regular storage. I also have a car, motorbike and two bikes (pedal power) that will need to go somewhere relatively safe.

I'm looking preferably for somewhere with more than one bathroom, and if there's undercover parking or space for my car (and/or motorbike) that's a big incentive for me!!! I have my own bedroom furniture so an unfurnished room is best.

Message me if you think you may have something for me to consider, or if you want to team up to find a place.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Steven is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Steven in one of these rentals