Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Bondi, Bondi Junction, Chippendale, Redfern, Woollahra.

Etienne, Male 21yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Etienne, Male 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
My name's Etienne. I'm a French-Australian guy from down in Canberra. I lived there most of my life, other than two years spent living in France during uni. I've been living out of home for about 6 years now, mostly in and around Canberra and in Paris. I moved up to Sydney 6-7 months ago to start working full time in a medical science research lab in Darlinghurst. I love Bondi beach and the surrounding beaches so I was hoping to find a place near there, but I also really like the vibe in Redfern, Chippendale and the surrounds!
A little about me - I speak English and French fluently, semi-decent Spanish which I'd love to improve! I love football (and a bunch of other sports), and a few nights a week are spent playing either futsal, indoor soccer or squash, as well as running alone/with friends. Other than that I read a lot and I love good second hand bookstores, and I watch a fair amount of tv series too.
I'll be working quite hard during my PhD, but I'm not bothered in the slightest if others have people coming by, as long as it isn't for big parties all the time. Basically I'm looking for a place with fun flatmates who like to chat, and grab a drink/meal/cook together once in a while, or otherwise watch tv or go for a run/play sport if you're keen! Other than that I like my quiet time for reading and watching tv series too. I want to get along with my flatmates and more than happy to meet their friends and vice versa, and a nice relaxed place that feels like home.
If it sounds like we'd get along get in touch :)
Cheers,
Etienne
p.s: very flexible on the move date.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Etienne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.