Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Deb, Female 34yrs, $140, No children and Non-Smoker

Deb, Female 34yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm looking for a place to call home for me and my indoor feline companion. Somewhere close to the CBD.

I'm quiet, clean, tidy, considerate and respectful of others, their property and privacy, and always pays bills and rent on time.

Ideally looking to live with someone who is easy-going, reliable, non-hostile, LGBTIQA+ friendly, anti-racist and like cats.

The room has to be big enough to fit a queen-sized bed, desk, vanity, 2 wardrobes and a tallboy comfortably.

I have excellent references, Police Criminal History Check and DCSI Clearance.

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Deb is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Pasadena SA 5042
Prospect SA 5082
Medindie SA 5081
Walkerville SA 5081
Hilton SA 5033
Edwardstown SA 5039
Lockleys SA 5032
Grange SA 5022
Brighton SA 5048
West Beach SA 5024
Camden Park SA 5038
Linden Park SA 5065
Hindmarsh SA 5007
Goodwood SA 5034
Thebarton SA 5031
Keswick SA 5035
Adelaide SA 5000
Mile End SA 5031
Bowden SA 5007
Ovingham SA 5082
Woodville SA 5011
Henley Beach SA 5022
Ashford SA 5035
Glenelg SA 5045
Brompton SA 5007
Plympton SA 5038
Marion SA 5043
Daw Park SA 5041
Richmond SA 5033
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.