Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Sally

Early Bird29 year old female
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sally

About me

Hey there,

I am looking for a place in the inner northern suburbs of Melbourne. I'm either happy to move in with one other or I'm looking at 2-bedroom houses to do a team-up!

About me:
I currently work full-time as a data scientist. At home I love to cook, listen to podcasts & music, and the occasional Netflix binge. I'm pretty into health and fitness and I love to run, hike, swim, do yoga etc. I’m LGBT+ friendly, easy to get along with, clean and house proud. I also have the added bonus of coming with some pretty amazing house plants and a cute dog!

What I'm after:
I'm looking to live with someone who is friendly, clean and house proud and share the occasional dinner, drink or movie night. I'm currently working from home full-time and looking to move back to the office part-time in January so I’ll need a room big enough for me to fit a queen-sized bed and a desk. I have a dog called Charlie who is very chilled and well trained so it would be ideal if the house had a back yard/courtyard.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay