Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, South Melbourne, Richmond, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Docklands.

Lauren, Female, 23, $170, Smoker, No pets, LGBT+, and No children

Lauren, Female, 23

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Lauren and I'm looking for somewhere close to the city where I work. I've been living out of home in Bundoora for the last couple of years since I moved from the Gold Coast but recently got a job in the city and the commute each day is awful so I'm looking for somewhere closer. A bit about myself: I love bingeing long tv series on netflix or the good horror movie, I like to keep fit but sometimes miss gym so I won't make you feel bad if you miss it too haha. I like living with people who I feel comfortable around so would prefer people who are my friends but can also do their own thing. I like to keep communal areas tidy. I love to listen to music, playing video and board games, and I'm really into astrology and the paranormal. Laid back and easy going, I'm always down for a drink or four haha if this sounds like someone who would fit into your house please shoot me a message.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
LGBT+
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.