Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Newmarket, Wooloowin, Clayfield, Morningside.

Katherine, Female 24yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Katherine, Female 24yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


My partner (also female) and I are looking for a share house for the long term. We have just bought a little dog and need to move out of our current home to give him more space.

I am an active person - I enjoy running, hiking, and yoga.. I love being in nature and like to be out and about whenever I have the chance. I am a vegetarian - but it is totally OK if you aren't.
My partner is also very active, very laid-back, and happy to just go with the flow.

We are into living a healthy lifestyle and do not smoke, party, or drink excessively. Although, We do enjoy going out for a wine/beer, a nice dinner or social event occasionally.

As your housemate, we will be respectful of your space, belongings, and way of living. We are clean, tidy and keep to ourselves.

We would like to share with easy-going, considerate, non-party animals.

Thanks for your time!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Clayfield QLD 4011
Windsor QLD 4030
Newmarket QLD 4051
Wooloowin QLD 4030
Morningside QLD 4170
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.