Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Adelaide, Kent Town, Unley, Norwood, Dulwich, Parkside, Wayville, Mile End, Adelaide.

Phil, Male 26yrs, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Phil, Male 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys, I'm looking to move into a share house close to the CBD (ideally walking distance). Also open to teaming up for a share house. Looking at spending $140-200/week. I have a fair bit of furniture (big couch, washing machine, TV, microwave, outdoor set, pretty much a full kitchen set) which may be of use but at the same time I'm looking to simplify my life (yeah, cliche) so I will sell off anything not needed for the new place.

A bit about me. I work full time as an engineer in town, so can easily hold up my end in a nerdy argument. I'm keen on cycling and soccer mainly but I also dabble in swimming, running, a bit of kung fu, studying Chinese language and watching pretty much anything and everything on Netflix. I'm also a big fan of food and can make a mean vindaloo. Scotch and beer, these are good things. I'm keen to get back into home brewing and maybe even set up a beer tap/keg thing in the new place. Not looking for party animal flatmates, but if you don't know how to joke and laugh that will be an issue.. I'm easy to get along with but do value a fair bit of alone time when I'm at home.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Phil is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.