Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Carlton, Richmond.

Glenys, Female, 26, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Glenys, Female, 26

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I'm Glenys!

I'm a 27 year old, normal, single girl! I work full time in HR and am trying to get fit which generally means I'm barely home throughout the week.

I am currently living in Fitzroy and have lived with my flatmate for a year, though she has decided to complete some renovations.. So now it's time to move elsewhere!

I've lived in a number of share houses so I am well house trained; I clean up after myself, keep shared spaces tidy, and pitch in with the housework. I love good banter but am respectful of people's personal space.

I'm not too bad a cook though love to bake! Am happy to cook my own meals and/or share a meal every now and then, though you're always welcome to freshly baked cupcakes! I like a glass of wine after work or even a whole bottle on the weekend but my party days are long gone. Having said that, won't say no to the occasional house party if everyone's on board!

I have a small car so am seeking somewhere that has a car space or parking permit.

Would love to hear from you if you think I'd be a good addition to your home! Looking forward to chatting soon!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.