Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Saint Peters, Erskineville, Eveleigh, Redfern, Newtown.

Antonio, Male, 25, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Antonio, Male, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I'm Tony! I'm doing a research PhD at USYD in Psychology. I am originally from Venezuela, but I did my undergrad at ANU. I am friendly, neat, and responsible. I expect to be at uni during working hours, but would be happy to hang out every now and then when at home.

I'm interested in a lot of things, but love movies, hiking, playing soccer, science and politics.

What can I bring to the house that other flatmates can't?
- A Netflix account
- Endless enthusiasm and a sense of humour
- Safe rent (most of my income comes through a scholarship)
- You can join me on hiking adventures and soccer matches
- Flexible with furnished/unfurnished rooms
- Experience living in shared houses

Photo: In the photo above you can see me with my Grandpa. No, we're not a couple and he won't be moving in with us (lives super far away).

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Antonio is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Antonio in one of these rentals