Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jasmine, Female, 24, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jasmine, Female, 24

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there roommate hunters!
I'm Jasmine, 24 years old and i'm about to move to Sydney to start a new job in journalism.

Originally from the Sunshine Coast in Queensland but I have lived in Brisbane for four years and have been in Perth for the past year and a half.

I am looking for a large room, with a double bed. I would really prefer my own bathroom or to not share with too many people and I would love air-conditioning or even a fan!

My ideal housemates would be relaxed, open-minded, down to earth and friendly. I'm not just looking for a room but a place to call home and having a positive and warm energy in the home is essential for me. I am a down to earth, happy, friendly and social person and would be happy to have dinner together or watch some television together over a glass of wine. However I do respect privacy and enjoy my own company, so will often just retreat to my room to read, work or watch a movie.

I'm not a crazed fitness junkie but I'm currently on the path to lose weight and better myself physically, mentally and spiritually. I am a really relaxed and chilled out person who loves a good laugh. I shameleasly love seinfeld, simpsons, daria, sex and the city and law and order svu. I love to cook and create different meals. I'm a very clean person and will always clean up after myself and appreciate others who have the same respect for the home.

I'm a non-smoker but don't mind others who smoke outside. I enjoy a glass of wine sometimes at night with dinner or a movie.

I don't care about your age, gender, race, religion or sexual orientation - I just really want to come home to a happy place where I can relax and feel at peace.

I hope we can have a happy home together!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.