Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Paddington, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Bondi, Edgecliff, Double Bay.

Honey, Female, 22, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Honey, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all!
I'm Honey (don't let the strange name put you off - i'm relatively normal and definitely not a hooker).
I'm a 22 year old year old Aussie girl who's looking for a new place to put down her roots.
I'm an actor who graduated from NIDA last year, now studying post-grad Law full time at Sydney University. I spend most days at uni and most nights studying, but love to relax with a glass of red and have friends over for dinner every now and then.
Non smoker, health conscious and easy going :)
Looking for a double room with clean, considerate housemates preferably in their 20s or early 30s.
Looking to live with one max two other females, preferably who work full time.
I am NOT looking for a room share situation or to share with boys (no offence fellas). Private rooms only please :)
Let me know if you have any questions. x

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.