Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tom, Male 27yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tom, Male 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey guys!

My name is Tom and I'm a 27 year old male looking for a Home.

A little a bit about myself

I work full time as a carpenter/assembler doing afternoon shift during the week (3pm-1am), so I do like my sleeps during the day.

I enjoy going to the gym weekly, have a few close friends who I like to see regularly and am always keen to make new friends. I am a very Respectful of others and their space, and a great believer in privacy. I also try to be very tidy and clean up after myself.

I'm looking to move into a house with people that I can get along with, enjoy their company and aren't just sharing rent, but sharing a household.

I don't smoke cigarettes.
I'm not a big party animal.
I respect others privacy and things.
I'm always pretty humble and willing to help out.
I always pay rent and bills on time.

As I mentioned, I do work nights so having mutual respect of each others job positions and sleeping times is a must for me.

If you feel that I would be a good addition to your household, please feel free to contact me.
I look forward to hearing from you!
Kind regards,

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Balwyn VIC 3103
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Melbourne VIC 3000
Camberwell VIC 3124
Hawthorn East VIC 3123
Armadale VIC 3143
Cremorne VIC 3121
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Caulfield VIC 3162
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Burwood VIC 3125
Toorak VIC 3142
Canterbury VIC 3126
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Chadstone VIC 3148
Malvern VIC 3144
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.