Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elsternwick, Richmond, South Yarra, Prahran, Elwood, South Melbourne.

Lynette, Female 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lynette, Female 27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

Available now :)
I have been living in Melbourne for the past 2.5 years. Originally from Brisbane. I am a full time professional and am studying online part time. I enjoy living with housemates that are easy going and to get along with, who can hang out together when at home etc, but also do our own things and can respect each others space when wanted. I am an easy going, friendly and independent housemate, happy to socialise but do also enjoy my own space and time to myself from time to time. I like to keep the common areas of the home clean (not obsessive), enjoy cooking, staying healthy, exploring new places around town, travel, wine and socialising...the usual!

I am also interested in hearing about short term accommodation options, so if you know of any options - please get in touch!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lynette is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Elsternwick VIC 3185
Elwood VIC 3184
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.