Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Woolloongabba, West End, South Brisbane, Kelvin Grove, Dutton Park, Spring Hill.

Summerjane, Female 21yrs, $230, No children and Non-Smoker

Summerjane, Female 21yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm an 21 year old currently looking for a place to live.

I want to live local/close to the city and am looking for someone/people preferably fun who like to be social and easygoing.

I also have a puppy who will need to come with me named Kit. He is a Japanese Spitz and he is very friendly once you get to know him and a big sweetheart. He's the puppy in my picture.

Perks of living with me: I get along with everybody and have many hobbies and interests (mostly gaming and food) and will be fun to be around.

Cons of living with me: I laugh at my own jokes.

I also should probably mention i like to make costumes amd wear them, which explains my picture. :)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Summerjane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Spring Hill QLD 4000
West End QLD 4101
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Dutton Park QLD 4102
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.